Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Traffic and housing issues could be addressed by moving giant enterprise, factories and their worker from city to the rural areas. I utterly concur with this view. Moving big companies, factories help to tackle problems in terms of transportation such as traffic congestion, and housing such as high-priced apartments of the skyscrapers.

To begin with, it has been widely demonstrated that transportation problems such as traffic jams could be solved by moving the giant companies, manufactories to the countryside. In reality, it is undoubted that inhabitant density witnesses a downward trend, resulting in giving rise to positive impact in transportation, namely the decrease of traffic congestion. As a result, without exaggeration that moving enormous enterprise, factories help to ameliorate traffic jams. A good example of this is Hanoi city. The government implements an empirical research that moving Vingroup corporation to the outskirts, and the outcome being traffic congestion has been plunged.

In addition, housing issues such as the high-prices apartments of the landmarks could be tackled by moving big firms, factories to the countryside. In the fact that the need for accommodation increase dramatically, leading to rise highly the price of apartments. Hence, it is obvious that people from rural areas have a difficulty in making purchase a house. As a consequence, housing problems could be radically addressed when the cost of apartments is reasonably-priced. This can be evidenced by my family. The government made a decision that moving manufactories to the outskirts, resulting in declining the price of the apartment and now we possessed our house.

In conclusion, I completely agree with this statement. Moving giant firms, manufactories, and their operative to the countryside help to tackle the problems related to transportation such as traffic jams, and housing such as high-priced apartments. Hence, the government should soon interfere and make wise decisions to radically solve those problems.