According to universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. Therefore, this essay will show some reasons of argument for and argument against.

Firstly, I will discuss about two reasons of argument for to begin with universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject becouse it will be balance of idea while studying.In general, there usually are different ideas between man and woman.These lead to , new ideas from different vision will happen . Another reason is it display that have equal of sociaty not eccept in each side . In addition, nowadays , the most societies become to accept ability of both in any way, then, if universities admit male and female equally in every subject, when entering admission, becouse everyone could study at any universities they wanted.

Secondly, I will discuss about one reason of argument against that is some subject not suitable for each other, for example, some subject of sports such as weight putting. It is not suitable for female bscouse there are different of body between male and female.

In conclusion, I agree with univedsities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. Moreover, it depen on what the subject that the students want to study, they can choose by themselves becouse I believe that if the students like to study their subject, they will do it well so that I strongly agree with this topic.