Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Universities around the globe should not restrict their admissions to a particular community or gender. The lead to the argument for freedom for education any country. As a result, to a greater extent I disagree on accepting equal number on different genders for University courses.

In line with the above, University admissions should be results oriented and should not be based on genders. Regardless of gender discrimination, all the people, who have achieved good results, should have the right to follow higher education. a male or female, who has achieved good results, should have the right to follow higher education. A male or female, who has achieved high results should not be eliminated, due to the fact that, maximum number of gender admissions are reached.

Furthermore, different countries have different practices on female education. Certain countries do not encourage female education or following higher higher qualification. As a result, men in those countries will be penalized in those countries, if equal number scheme is introduced. The male admissions have to restricted, which is beyond their control.

In addition, there are certain subjects in Universities, which are tailor made to men society. Those subjects such as, law and supply chain management are highly favored among men. As a result, gender equality in those subjects can not be implemented.

in summary, to a higher extent, I personally believe attracting equal number of gender community for Universities subjects should not be practiced. This will create distress situation among one particular community