Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Equally proportionate students for every stream in the university. There can be several numbers of student in various classes, and of course, it can be a large number or short. I have to deny with the statement and i will be explaining the reason in the above passage.

Every country has its own circular, tradition, or culture, the citizen can treat genders differently. However, from the perspective of education and job, one might get skeptic because of the improper ratio of men and women. Let us consider an example, Although India is a very populated country, the number of male and female vary drastically, the males (are greater in number) are preferred for the outdoor work and females (lesser in number) are more oriented towards doing the household work. If the education is provided on the basis of the equal number gender, then most of the male might get jobless due to the tradition that males must do the outdoor work, females won't be allowed to do the actual earning. So, it can be a real problem because of the lack of equality among sex.

On the other hand, the requirement for the particular work can be an issue. It is widely considered that man can handle the work of a woman, but a woman cannot be able to cover up everything that man can do. For instance, machine repairing requires a lot of physical exertion and due to the fact that woman do not have as much energy as a man has, a female cannot do a work at the same pace as the male can do. This is where gender equality can affect the outcomes of the company and future jobs within the particular field.

In conclusion, the nation's culture and rules do affect the genderism in particular sector despite of the fact that male and female should be considered equally. Gender equality in a subject in education can affect the future of the student as well as the nation itself. However, if the subjects are chosen wisely on the basis of the requirement for the future, the idea can work pretty well.