The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars?.

In this contemporary, due to advancement in transportion, cars have become first choice for people's daily use. This over use have resulted in elevation of numerous problems. However, I believe people should be encouraged to use less cars. Here, these issues will be scrutinised in upcoming sections.

To commence with, excessive use of cars has led to number of problems. First of all, it is primary cause of air pollution in most of countries. It is rising the level of carbon dioxide, which is resulting in global warming, therefore temperature of earth has risen by few degrees in recent years. Effecting all forms of life, and changing crop patterns in few nations. For instance, in India summers are more drier and hotter, that has adverse effect on wildlife and agriculture. Moreover, it has reduced physical activity, thus health of modern people have deteriorated. Individuals are more dependent on cars, even for short distances, so problems like cardiac arrests, higher cholesterol and obesity. Hence, there are multifarious issues of this phenomenon.

Nevertheless, despite of its merits it is mandatory to discourage people from its use. Firstly, it will be beneficial for health, people can use other renewable sources such as cycle and bio fuel, preserving natural Reserves of coal and petroleum. People can prevent number of diseases and can lead a healthy life. Furthermore, quality of air will be improved which means it can be solution to sever global issue. To illustrate, in several nations electric transport is used, that is decreasing pollution level in that particular area. Deducing, preventing people to use cars can be advantageous for both humans and natural surroundings.

In conclusion, more utilization of any this has many repercussion, thus it can dangerous in various aspects. And, to promote other public transports to discourage people from use can be helpful.