The use of mobile phones has increased dramatically in recent years.

What are the positive and negative effects of this trend?

Increasing of smartphone

In a technologically-driven world, people are living in the Fourth Industrial Revolution, which leads to the ubiquity of smartphone users, such a household name. Whilst some people suppose this as a huge forward step in today’s fast-changing industrialization, others believe that the development of smartphones is probably thorny. As far as I am concerned, there are, admittedly, some problems with this issue, but I believe the advantages outweigh the downsides in the increase of smartphones.

First and foremost, some people are affected by several limitations such as health problems. Utilizing electronic devices , particularly smartphones, acts directly on people’s health which causes a number of critical ailments. Especially, according to numerous studies, sightless and cardiovascular problems, the consequences of using smartphones excessively, are problems that almost all experts over the world can not find the solution to these issue. Unfortunately, That means the person would be blind or weak over their all time left.

However, the good points of the development of smartphones which bring to society are totally useful and crucial. It assists people in searching information, texting with friends immediately and blurring the distance between family members.In previous hundreds years, people were thorny in contact and had a lot of difficulties in practical living due to the existence of smartphones ,all these issues are completely solved. In addition, with smartphones, the leaders of countries can debate with each other without going far. For instance, the government makes a decision to spend an amount of money ( 1 billion dollars ) to create apps and stock exchanges to aid the understanding and economic growth of the country.

In conclusion, although the increase of smartphones causes certain problems, I am convinced that smartphones can bring more benefits to society than could be imagined in the future.