use modern sources instead of real book

Individuals believe that school ought to do not use books to teach students since they seem to be boring them and that young people acquire knowledge from alternative sources such as films, Television, video games, and computer. To a certain extent, I would disagree with this view, I also believe there is far more argument to agree with it.

Perhaps the main reason why people are in the disservice of this opinion is that books could give some valuable skills for young people. For illustrate, y reading book, they could pay attention to grammars and writing sufficiently. Moreover, without reading books, they would lose many useful abilities that would affect negatively to their study in the future.

From an overall perspective, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that young people could gain an understanding of modern sources. To commence with improving study efficiency of students. In evidence, when the computer connects internet, it could provide students more knowledge on around the world. Thus, students could not only improve their performance but also become well-prepared in the labor market in the future. Equally important is that modern technology could replace real books with the development of technology. In fact, kindles offer thousands of eBooks at a cheaper price and inconvenient ways than conventional books. Consequently, students could not only read more books but also save money as well as spaces house.

In conclusion, although I recognize possible arguments to reject this view, there are also persuasive reasons to believe that this idea is reasonable.