A high scope of violent content in contemporary entertainment is a much-discussed issue, which ultimately take a serious toll on children's codes of conduct as well as larer growing-up. Challenges related to this with which children have met face-to-face will be analyzed in this essay, and possible steps to counteract them will be concluded.

Arguably the gravest problem caused by watching violence media is the absorbing dangerous patterns behaviour that youngsters immediately assimilate and apply in daily routine for different negative purposes. This can rapidly lead to bullying, truancy and delinquency, which entually undermine their academic achievement as well as ground rules handed down from parents. Examples can be seen in China and Japan, where films are closely connected with martial arts promote children to commit a physical violence, damaging the relations between peers and the fabric of society. A second serious concern perhaps is ever-rising murders and cruel offences among young generation, meaning that gangster movies and video games concerning fights exacerbate children's view of the world. . As a result, young spectators will assume that this action is reasonably acceptable to take as the way to defeat a rival. This evidence might be seen in Indian, where murders within youngsters has been increased in recent times.

To counteract these dangers, possibly the most effective and most immediate solution would be to ensure parental supervision so as to curtial the time of wathing films or playing games for children, that cotain a negative content for their all-round education. Although the majority of parents are under pressure of workplace these days, chid- minding might be conducted by their grandparents, who are able to act as role models and give a well upbrigning. Another remedy may be to promote to raise awareness about violence in modern entertainment among young generation by using various instructive books in order to put them towards a positive thinking lifestyle. This step would gradually teach chilren for codes of conduct, preventeting long-term impact of cruel films and games.

In conclusion, the main problems seem to murders and negative behavior. The key solution would be the parental supervision, which encourage children to follow right lifestyle.