Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in thee world live rather tha written documents TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

in today's modern society, people assume that the better way to learn in the world is through video records rather than written documents. Personally, I believe bot of two methods have equal benefits and drawbacks.

On the one hand, thanks to the develop of technology information, humma may access with an amazing resources for learning. One of the most popular way is learnig through video records. There are aa number of various topics, lessons, which are available on the internet. The learners may find what they want to obtain, improve and enhance via some plaforms such as youtube, short videos on facebook, tiktok, instagram and so on. Those are visual image and audio. Therefore, the learners can have the benefits for entertaining while they are learning. Another point to make is that, people can access to an unlimited source of information to serve all their learning demands. To illustrate, a wide variety english for psychology are available on the internet that meet for a plenty of learnder's perpective.

Om the other hand, most all of valuable learning resources are always obtainable on the internet. Therefore, written documents like books, newsappers, magazines, are still great resouces material. For students in university whenever they conduct their surveys, do their assigments, written documents are still their priority choices. The reason for that is because books are for more reliable compared to video records. They may have more quality content and well researches to produce and publish.

In coclusion, while each way jas its own positive aspects. I believe that combining both of them in people's learning process is more suitable and can fufill all of the learner's needs.