Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in thee world live rather tha written documents TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

However, written documents such as books, magazines, newspapers, and online articles are still excellents sources of learning material. Scientific studies have shown that reading is more effective way of learning compared to watching video, especially when it comes to the retention of specific details of information. Therefore, as an educational tool, reading may in fact be superior. In addition, books are quite often a far more reliable source of information compared to what we may see in a video. Due to the cost and time that it takes to produce, publish an print a book, the content is often we researched and reliable, unlike a lot of content we find in videos on the internet these days.

In conclusion, i do not agree that video is a better way of learning how othrer people in the world live though i do believe that it is an effective learning tool.