Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in thee world live rather tha written documents TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the wonders of video techonogy, it has become very easy to learn about the way that people live their lives in rther coutries. However, i would argue that although video is an extremely useful tool, written documents hold an equally valuable place in educating people about the custons and culture of those from other countries.

Fristly, video provides people with mutiple ways to learn about how other people around the world live. Not only is it far easier to watch video comapred to reading, but it is also a lot more visually exciting and interesting. Whether it be a film, a documentary or a shor clip on Youtube, videos are a highly stimulating and entertaining way of learning, unlimited source of information in the form of video, that allows them to learn abot almost any subjects, including the customs and cutures of different people around the world and how they live their lives,

However, written documents such as books, magazines, newspapers, and online articles are still excellents sources of learning material. Scientific studies have shown that reading is more effective way of learning compared to watching video, especially when it comes to the retention of specific details of information. Therefore, as an educational tool, reading may in fact be superior. In addition, books are quite often a far more reliable source of information compared to what we may see in a video. Due to the cost and time that it takes to produce, publish an print a book, the content is often we researched and reliable, unlike a lot of content we find in videos on the internet these days.

In conclusion, i do not agree that video is a better way of learning how othrer people in the world live though i do believe that it is an effective learning tool.