In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, the question “whether killing others for having a different ideology is a reasonable decision or not?” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that respecting others attitudes is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that expressing your idea in freely plays a vital role in society. To put into consideration, I express why I support this subject. First and foremost is that usually, some governments try to enforce their ideologies to the communities, while they are reluctant to accept their policies. Secondly, it can be argued that the majority of people suffer from the higher authorities’ regulations so that they will have to lose their lives or are killed due to expressing their interests. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that people are forced to endure the hardship circumstances. For instance, the majority of Iran’s prisons are accumulated by politics prisons, which are tortured for their ideologies.

However, there is no doubt that some groups’ ideology provides nations with positive points.it can be taken into account that some attitudes are efficient and they find a common concern. For example, the national organization for women who make their efforts to provide equal rights for females in society in terms of education, job opportunity, and social activities.

TO recapitulate, I entirely disagree that people are killed for others ideology. Since every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.