Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Nowadays, the moot question “whether euthanasia is acceptable phenomenon or not?” has become a long-running disputr among the people all over the world. It is a widely held view that in some cases euthanasia is highly beneficial when people are suffering from unpleasant circumstances, whereas some efficient solution must be considered to persuade others to accept this fact.

To begin with, it is a common belief that trying to survival plays a vital role in everybody’s life. First and foremost is that euthanasia is intensively against the ethical principles, the religious, and legal factors. Secondly, it can be argued that in all dimentions of religious, we do not have this right to declare death for others, even if done voluentary. In addition to this information, it should be menthioned that a group of Socialists, working at prestigious university condocted that taking away individuals that have been suffering from some disease, such as coma is seen as an unethical behavior.

However, there is no doubt that euthanasia provides some people with various positive points and they belive that numerous solutions should be considered to convence the opponents of this phenomenon. One possible approach is to raise the public awareness, which show how demanding is the life of those people who are suffering from mental disorders or are disabled. Moreover, those who sacrifice their life through euthanasia that so-called mercy-kill will have this opportunity to get ride of painful as well as uncurable diseases.

To recapitulate, I entirely believe that euthanasia can be beneficial for those who are suffering from this issue. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.