Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

Nowadays, euthanasia has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether euthanasia is acceptable in modern society or not?”. It is a widely held view that euthanasia as a solution to get rid of pain is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the fact of euthanasia plays a vital role in the fast-throat society. First and foremost is that euthanasia is against the religious, ethical principles, and legal regulations. Secondly, it can be argued that we do not have this right to declare death for someone, even if it is done voluntarily. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that getting away someone from its life is against the ethical behavior. A very tangible example to illustrate would be the religious country such as India that believe that euthanasia is illegal fact.

However, there is no doubt that euthanasia provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that those who are suffering from incurable diseases, such as COMA or cancer can donate their body members to give life to others. Moreover, by euthanasia, some people who are struggling with physical or mental disorders can have a mercy death to get rid of the painfull illness. A group of physicians, working ar a prestigious university conducted that euthanasia as a fact is highly beneficial.

To recapitulate. I firmly believe that euthanasia as a solution to get rid of pain must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.