We are becoming increasingly depends on computer. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly

planes. What things they will be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers are good thing or should we be more

suspicious of their benefits?

Survey depicts that people are swiftly relying on computers as compare to past While it was made for some official work, multiple industries along with controlling crimes. I, however, believe that using computers is far beneficial for every people owing to briskly switching the world into technology.

To begin with, I would like to outline the some advantages of using computers alongside gadget items which plays most significant role in this era for instance, education sectors are teaching their students through laptops as well as give assignments which can be done by computers. Furthermore, students are getting done their assignments by using internet that actually has become more essential for every people due to rapid extension of technology. In addition, plenty of people are being connected via video chat and calls with their family who lives in two different countries.

On the other hand, it can be seen that tendency of doing work as a freelancer has been increased in last decades which demonstrates the value of technology and computers. But, it has number adverse consequences as well that can be involved children into bad things for example, crime, negative use of internet and others. Many adepts assert that excessive use of internet and computer can be the worst for children henceforth parents need to look after their children as well.

In conclusion, my inclination supports that using computer is quite good and has become basic need for surviving the world whether it’s related to the education, office or something else but, not to overlook its disadvantages as well.