We live, today, in electronic information age. It is easier to be connected by thechnology. Yet many people seem no closer to feeling happy in their lives. Discuss.

In modern scenario, the technology has been advanced with the demand of time. It provides few benefits to interaction for many people. However, others do not feel happy with this achievement in their life. Both sides will be discussed by me in the upcoming paragraphs .

To begin with, there are manifold factors which show merits of technology Some for society. The primary benefit is that the way of communicate among people through online website and some social applications: facebook, whatsapp Instagram and many more has become a prevalence trend. As through this way, the majority of people can be interaction with each others at any time and any where. Due to this, they will be able to save money and time. For example, in the past days without advance technology, people used to spend more money on the transportation and waste more their valuable time as compared to the present days. Thus, the advance technology has changed totally way of living of individuals in the society.

On the other hand, there are distinct reasons Why a number of people are not happy with this phenomenon. The major one is that most of the people like children, youngsters and another aged, who are habitual of using some gadgets such as mobile phones and computers. As through these, they are not able to spend their valuable time with their family members. Owing to this, in this case, mostly elder people feel alone at home and face many diseases in lives. for instance, old citizens do not have a proper knowledge regarding electronic gadgets and can not involve in this trending environment like others and there are some chances which increase to bad effect of as mentally and also physically. Hence, Technology leads a generation gap between people as elders and children in order to participate with them each other.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, technology brings both some negative and positive development in different parts of life of individuals.