As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

The idea that, besides earning money, businesses also have their public responsibilities. Although generating profits is the high priority, enterprises should conduct their businesses in a socially responsible manner.

There are a lot of benefits companies bring to society as a whole. First, the higher money earned by them, the more taxes they pay to governments. As a result, governments can have more revenue to invest I key field, including education and health care. Second, enterprises should help people who are less fortunate, such as disable and destitute one, since they have money to do so. Big corporations, for example, such as Vinaphone or Milktea, gave donations to philanthropic organization.

There are also strong reasons why companies should have social responsibilities. First, their production processes can result in serious environmental degradation. For instance, many companies discharge chemical wastes into rivers without any properly treatment, which directly damage the marine environmental. Second, the efforts of companies to maximize their profits can reduce unemployment. In fact, if companies grow up their market, they will create more jobs for people.

In conclusion, although generating profits is one of the principal, companies should profoundly reflect upon social responsibilities.