There's a famous saying "Theres no place like home" which brings about a genuine feeling that cannot be replaced. Some people claim that they migrate to other countries searching for greener pastures.This change can bring about various benefits while pessimists think otherwise.

To begin with, a recent study conducted suggests that the proportion of people migrating from developing countries to industrialized countries have significantly grown, to approximately three fold. Apparently, burgeoning of industries provide better employment opportunities and improved lifestyle in developed nations.

Now a days, a lot of people are seen crossing borders to pursue their continuing education enabling them meet individuals from various culture and background, thereby developing their social skills. Furthermore, this phenomenon enables an individual to learn new languages, thus improving interpersonal relationships. Recent decades show a great percentage fleeing war torn countries to escape difficult circumstances and build a better life.

Despite the arguments above, this process can bring about huge changes in an individuals life. they face wide range of difficulties; for instance, learning a new language can become a hassle for older people, and imbibing on a new culture can turn into an emotional toil. In addition, the country itself suffers stagnation in economic growth when all efficient and capable people leave for betterment of their lives.

In summary, migration has turned out to be a phenomenon which is unstoppable but controllable; if the governments of the developing countries provide better options and facilities for its people. But, the governments fail to improvise the facilities, and since the benefits of migration outweigh its hazards, people would continue leaving a country searching for better opportunities.