what are the main problems of studying abroad?

Studying out from home have lots of demerits including trouble with communication ,getting homesick and financial tackle.

The first subtle point which deserves some word is when you enter to another country you surly have a problem with do not knowing about that nation's culture and language.In fact, you can not treat like them and you would behave like stranger.Actually, you could not focus on your aim of travelling beside you could not deal with people.It makes you unsure about learning in foreign country and would cut your ability.

Another notable highlight is those travelers who miss their parents repeatedly.They are alone there and nobody take care of them .A study in Harvard university of technology in america conducted for those applying to another country and show majority of student can not continue their education and let it go due to getting home sick.

The last difficulty devoted to financial obstacle.Pecuniary problem can make life hard and would affect on efficiency of learners.for instance, some people can not buy expensive books and that is why they could not pass the exam.

Generally, although studying oversea is amazing, however it can be destructive and inefficient.