what is the challenges of travelling

These days travelling has become one of the most famous way of taking a load off. In the eye of many travelling has lots of demerits. They think this way because not only would it be dangerous in some cases, but also it is an expensive way to take rest.I think this way which I would explore in the following essay.

The first challenges which should be pointed out is that a journey would lead to some dangers such as, accident. According to a new research which is conducted by university of Tehran researchers found that a considerable raise in the number of travelers, in Iran and the number of deaths due to car accident. These clearly shows a crystal clear correlation between in these tow things.

Another highlight which deserves some word is that, this being said, travelling can change our mood, but there are many better ways travelling would be expensive in some cases. As far as economy is concerned you can change your mood by hanging out, it would be an more cost-effective.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that travel would bring about lots of benefits, but its negative point outweigh over its positive point.