Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In fast-paced world, everyone wants to be successful in their life, they want to live luxurious lifestyle and want to be powerful leader. It is undoubtedly that people who fails in academy, also become most successful in their career. While education is not necessary to achieve success, being successful also require higher amount of abilities and strengths. This essay will discuss essential perspectives of successful life.

To begin with, education do not teach you the life lessons. To explain that individuals who have less patience in life can not survive in some of the situation, they struggle in their life. Institutes only teach you the principles and ethics of the life, which sometimes do not work in real life situation. If someone has high grades in university, that does not mean that they can easily be successful in their life. Nevertheless, every person requires enough courage and attitude to be successful life, which may not have during the school time. Also, they can only understand or capture the concept of theoretical interpretation, practically they can not use this concept during academic life. Therefore, person only understand the real situation when he faces life’s problem.

In addition, if individual has higher standard or goals set into mind, they will not understand the concept of theoretical information. Even though they are failed in school, but that does not mean they can not be businessmen or celebrity in their career. Education is not only important in their life, but the key to success is significant for them. They may have higher will power or better leadership skills which will automatically allow them to deal any difficult situations in life, and because they also receive team support from team member to reach top level. As all these positive perspectives are important, may be the high courage and patience also the key to success for them.

In conclusion, to reiterate that education is not only important in life. If person has high mental power and strength, they will easily cooperate with the situations and can become great leader and influencer in life.