Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

These days, there are many people have a successful life without being properly educated, whereas schooling was a necessary factor for success in the past. In this essay, I will anticipate this phenomenon and what is needed to have a satisfying life.

To begin with, unlike the past where the school was regarded as only the best option to become successful in life, people nowadays have various paths. One good example would be the Internet platform called Youtube; many individuals bring attention from all over the world by uploading various types of videos, such as well recorded daily life, reviewing cars, or even perhaps informative lectures, thus making a profit or becoming famous. Furthermore, as the world is connected globally, many people start to get interested in the worldwide competition between sports players. Another meaning is that many students choose their career path to become an athlete rather than attending a school class. Apart from that, there are still many ways to have a happy life like being an e-sport player or perhaps a stock investor, all of which are not really required a school curriculum.

As mentioned above, we can have a successful life in various ways, but I believe that the most important thing is health. Without being physically and psychologically healthy, hard earning money or being famous is useless. Instead of enjoying life, we may suffer from disease or even fear of death.

In conclusion, school is no longer the only option to make a success in life and there are many different ways we can persue, but I believe that nothing could be compared with a healthy life.