When cars and cyclists used the same roads, there are often problem. Why si this case? What are the solutions?

Cars and cyclists are believed to make problems, when they use the same road for commuting. There are several reasons which will be intensified former issue and various measures can be taken to tackle the problem. In this essay I will examine the main causes and explain possible solution for this sbject.

It is said that various vehicles and bikes have made troubles, whenever use the same road. Different reasons are involved in these incidents which I will explain in following. To begin with, the lack of proper infrastructure in roads network have triggered almost every kinds of machines use the same roads. For example, while there are various vehicles in size and shape in city like trucks, Lorries and simple cars with high speed, all of them used the same route with bikes which have a limited speed. This prevalent matter will cause a horrible accident, if drivers are not enough skillful. Moreover, everyone can use bikes in every areas, even though they are not enough eligible for biking. Not only do not cyclists need to acquisition license, but also people have been permitted to use bikes in ever part of the city in any ages without limitations. As a result of this matter numerous problems have been created by cyclists for other machines.

Although many reasons have led cars and bikes to produce disturbance for each other, many measures will be explained to reduce problems. Firstly, facilities for bicyclists should be provisioned in terms of roads. For instance, separated thin roads can be constructed in edge of roads just for using bicycles. Secondly, never should not government permit to people biking in every part of the city without biking license. Forcing people to get bike license and legislating restrictive laws are necessary items for crowded cities.

In conclusion, drivers of cars and bikes will be perceived as a potential threat for each other, if government have not posed serious barriers and laws for alleviating bad effects.