When choosing a job, salary is the most important decision. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One school of thought holds that remuneration is the most imperative factor when selecting a job. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that other aspects should also be considered by applicants.

On the one hand, It is understandable that a lucrative salary is indispensable for job hunters. Firstly, a well-paid occupation could be an undertaking for a good living standard. It can be perfectly explained by the fact that as the gain of various costs of living such as accommodation, food, and bills, a competitive stipend could allow employees to be able to live a free-worry life, which could help them lead to optimistic mental health. Secondly, better working productivity could be enhanced by a lucrative wage. For instance, by paying a higher pay-check level, numerous employers in Vietnamese establishments have witnessed a considerable enhancement in the worker's enthusiasm and responsibility, which could lead to an improvement in their performance at work.

On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that there are other alternatives that are equally vital when making a job decision. One reason is that passion plays a significant role for job seekers in their chosen occupations. To be more specific, the more ardor officials spend on their job, the more dedication and devotion to their attainment are performed, leading to more promotion opportunities for their career ladder. Another reason is that the working environment also appreciably affects the choice of applicants. For example, it can be seen that when working with supportive colleagues and trustworthy managers, white-collar workers could be recognized and encouraged, resulting in most of them tending to be more creative and enterprising. As a consequence, their staying rates with the company could increase significantly.

In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that salary is one of the most critical candidate's decisions, I would contend that the other factors should also be widely regarded when selecting a job.