When students move to a new school, they sometimes face problems. How can schools help these students with their problems? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

It is noticeable that when students come to a new learning environment, they often encounter many difficulties and force them to solve them. The school should come up with solutions to help new students quickly adapt to the new environment.

Firstly, the school should provide information about the school and its rules. The new students said they were unaware of the regulations and locations such as classrooms, libraries, teachers' rooms, sports fields, and that they got lost trying to find them. Therefore, the school should provide a school map, organize a day to introduce the school, take students to visit the school, and inform them about the rules so that they avoid violating the rules and also time. for new students to get to know their friends and teachers. Being lost in the classroom is a big problem for new students, so getting along with classmates and teachers will help them adjust quickly to school.

In addition, the school should also have clubs and counseling rooms to help students. New students are often shocked by the timetable and curriculum, easily feel bored and neglected in learning. Clubs can help new students understand the school, easily adapt to the curriculum and add necessary skills, while the counseling rooms are responsible for advising on the curriculum and listening to students. Listen to students' difficulties and offer helpful advice.

In general, new schools and new students both need to work together. Otherwise, it will lead to unexpected cases such as dropping out of school, losing new students. Therefore, the school should have its way of accepting new students. Collectively, these parties can successfully connect and unite by having exceptional school clubs and dedicated teachers.