When visiting foreign countries, some people think that it is an advantage to learn their culture and tradition. How do you think people can learn other culture and tradition? Why do you think that some people are interested in learning those tradition and culture while other are not?

In our society nowadays, travelling aboard is becoming more and more prevalent in every aspect of human life. Some arguments consider whether learning foreigner tradition and culture by visiting their countries is beneficial or not? Personally, I totally agree with that point of view because of various reasons. In addition, the reasons are that people are curious about learning from foreigner are based on individual thinks.

Regarding studying other countries’ cultural and traditional lifestyle, I’m opinion of that it is essential and interesting for life of human. Initially, learning something helps people broaden their horizon significantly so new culture and tradition are not an eliminations. It is identified that citizens should travel aboard to entertain as well as studying because of being knowledgeable. Vietnamese farmers, for instance, invariably spend money having trip aboard, especially Thai Lan, to learn from them about agricultural methods which refine the farming of Viet Nam. To conclude, should people not learn the other tradition and culture, they will have steady knowledge.

As far as the second question is concerned, not only does studying tradition and culture fascinate people, but it is also annoying for some of them. Looking at the former, people are keen on travelling aboard and studying their cultural and traditional lifestyle because they are extremely extroverted. It is exemplified that their life aspiration is having journeys as many as possible and they have tendency on making foreigner friends because of the lifestyle of the other countries. Aside from the argument, some people do not have opportunity to travel outside their countries regardless of being affordable. An explanation could be that they have to be swamped with their jobs so they do not have much time for other pursuits.

In conclusion, although there are a variety of tremendous advantages on studying international culture and tradition, it still has some detrimental effects.