which is a better companion book or entertainment, discuss your opinion?

You are not alone in the world of books, is the popular saying that is meant for people who are fond of reading books. In this entertainment era, there are plenty of ways to pass time which include watching TV, playing games and so on. Though some would go for books rather than TV because they believe that books play a major role in developing imagination and language skills. This essay highly favours on the side of rendered ideology. However many points are need to be considered in the following paragraphs.

Reading books are zoomed as an out dated way. But people are in the century to accept that it is the classical way that won’t get influenced by any other means. There are researches done on how reading books influence our brain and the results are surprising that it stimulate the storage area in brain’s temporal lobe and language area in frontal lobe. Books are universally accepted to boost people’s imagination in the form of poetries. Trending way of imposing our ideas in social media through podcasts are majorly depend on books.

From kinder garden to higher grades, going through many different books will obviously accelerate the pupil’s language skills. Nowadays schools have increasingly well-developed library just to impose the rich habit of reading books. Though there r plenty of professions accessible after schooling, still some people pick up masters in language. This just shows that book worms are occupying the globe to a certain percentage than preferring the other entertainment field of professions. They believe that books are the backbone for creativity and communication web than just watching tv.

However in this online era, spending time on tv cannot be zoned into waste of time. In present day television , there are handful of shows telecasting regarding science, general knowledge, academic quizzes and so on. But this useful topics which grow creativity and language just occupies minimum percentage in television. There must be a great control needed in humans to skip the entertainment part and focus on the necessity in television that makes it harder to gain positivity.

To conclude, books are standard and universally accepted path for language development and boost people’s creativity. Though the online access in television is a growing trend now for human’s personal development, some people still prefer books than television and it is the massively accepted way to our mind’s demand.