Who should teach children basic fanacial skills: family or school?

In the modern world,money is an important therefore the responsibility of teaching basic financial skills to kids will divide equally for both family and school.On thế first hand, the school should increase the fiscal lessons on the curriculum. The goal of this is to help children understand the necessity of money and also how they can save money for their parents first. furthermore,kids will be engaged to think about the value and the savings in the easiest way. also,the lessons should be provided appropriate for each children's age stage. On the other hand, homework about finacial literacy is where parents could help. they can explain to their child in the real situation of the family. It makes the child understand correctly. thế examples for the children can be the price of toys that they dream of or the park's ticket.They may not understand it yết; however, when they came into that situation they will remember it. Finally, the sooner younger people are exposed to the concepts of taxes ,bills, and budgeting , the more likely that they will grow financial competent and confident adults.