The number of School droppers have increased consistently over the past years. It is assumed that they are more successful in their career than the regular school passed-out students. This essay will discuss the reason behind the successful career of school droppers and the requirements for being successful.

Although leaving school early seems to be a bizarre choice, many students have benefited from this decision than the others. The main reason for their success is that they are emotionally mature to understand their ability when compared to other students who completed their studies. For instance, Mark Zuckenburg who realized his potential in establishing social media company at an early age left his studies and became a well-known businessman whereas his colleagues who were his partners in developing Facebook software preferred to continue their studies. Apart from this, school droppers are independent decision makers because it takes a lot of courage to leave the education field for which they have invested a lot on. This depicts that school droppers have stronger personality than the students who complete their studies.

However, it is not easy to be successful in career especially for school droppers. To be successful, it is imperative that the student have the skill required for the choice of career they are opting for. Many people strive to become actors but end up struggling as they do not have the innate ability. Other than this, they should have enough resources to progress in their career. For example, if a techie wishes start a business then he should have enough financial and human resource available to establish the company. Hence, to be successful in career, not only the student should be talented but also aware of the resources required.

In conclusion, those who leave school early are more successful than other students as they are better decision maker and aware of their own ability. However, students need to be skillful as well as aware of the amenities required to establish a successful career.