Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies.

Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirement for success?

Nowadays, instead of continuing their learning, people tend to leave their schools to start their lives because of more early success than others who complete their studies. There are some reasons and requirements to encourage them to give up their schools and enter their real lives.

people receive more success than other people because of a lot of experiences they gain at a young age and their passion for work. students in colleges or universities only learn background knowledge and lack soft-skill, which is essential in modern society. The employers will choose people with many soft skills to serve their customers instead of students with a high degree but no experience. people who enter their lives usually know what they need and what they are doing to get a goal for their life. Therefore, sometimes, they will succeed early. Of course, their chosen roads are not easy for them because they must discover themselves without the instructor or teachers.

it is believed that when starting any work if people have much experience in fields, it is advantageous. Meanwhile, students in school only experience the thesis in books and do not have a chance to train real-life activities. This reason affects the success in their life compared to people who give up school.

To sum up, I would say that many people choose to leave their education to gain valuable experience of their career choice. Additionally, possessing qualities like being tactful and endeavours result in success in a career.