Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

It is often argued that for some teenagers, working instead of attending high school is a crucial decision to move them toward success. This essay will first discuss the reasons why high school graduates are less successful than early leavers from education and it will then enumerate couple items success requires.

To succeed in life, people need to think out of the box instead of blindly follow a school curriculum. On the other hand, the school curriculum is not perfect. There are a lot of things which are essential to life missing in it. And there are many aspects to take care of aside from the school subjects. In fact, what you need for a good and successful life is not really learned at school at all and those who understand it decide to leave school early. For example, the "Current Biography Yearbook" recently represented the list of such high-school dropouts who became successful in life.

According to the list in that book, there are two common factors among all those successful early leavers from education and training which this essay will enumerate as the requirements for success. First, if people want to be successful, they must have a clear and strategic plan of action. A good plan with action steps navigates people in the right direction and helps them to achieve what they want. Second, for people to be successful requires taking initiative. Initiative is, indeed, about working hard on a project or task until completion. The recent research, for instance, revealed that anyone can start something but only successful people work on the project, product, or invention until completion.

In conclusion, most people want to be successful and planning and taking initiative are two main factors that impact on the way to it.