Wildlife animals

Human activities have been adversely affecting a vast number of species which is pushed to the verge of extinction. In this essay, I myself would explain lots of cautions more clearly and then suggest some solutions.

There are such reasons that the number of animals has been reduced. First of all, the most striking dimension is poaching contributing to the dramatic decrease in the size of species for extant purposes namely business and researching. Were sharks, tigers, rhinos, crocodiles and monkeys not hunted for body parts which are sold at extremely high prices, a huge variety of them would have not gone down much. According to the latest survey, the more extinct animals are, the more valuable products made from animals’ body parts and the richer hunters become. Besides, another purpose is the medical industry. Animals have been sought for more relevant right for improvement in human’s health and diseases.

Furthermore, has adverse contamination played a critical remarkable role not only on-land animals but also marine species. Many heavy industries are inflicting tremendous damage on animals’ natural habitats. Deforestation has become more and more popular to build factories and modernized infrastructure. On-land animals namely monkeys, lions, foxes and birds have not enough natural conditions to survive which diminishes the number of species. Moreover, either untreated waste or exploiting oil are transferred directly to the ocean causing the disappearance of many kinds of aquatic creatures.

In fact, there are several ways to protect wildlife animals out of extinction. To begin with, regarding the Government, it is extremely necessary to issues strict rules such as financial punishment and imprisonment to take control of human activities. A variety of illegal actions namely poaching, wasting and exploitation must be prohibited that keeps the natural habitat for species. In addition, the more promote campaigns on TV, the Internet and traditional communications have been organized, the more increase in residents’ awareness. Last but not least, protecting wildlife animals should be applied to education systems.

In conclusion, the shrinkage of wildlife animals has been to blame for human activities such as poaching and pollution. There are such appropriate protection measures I suggested that the society should maintain the size of species.