Will modern technology such as the internet ever replace book or the written words as the main source of information.

We live in technological era, in which internet plays vital role. There are many source of information such as book, news paper or novels. Now, from look at development of technology, people will take more interest to read information from internet.

First of all, evolution of technology has been swelled in all sectors. Folk can get more knowledge from internet at their convenience time. Moreover we don’t have to carry weight of book at some place, because of internet. Technology gives information more clear compare to books or any other written materials. There are also facilities of watch live news within a second. In short, internet is a showroom of information.

Albeit, because of internet, we not only adjust the font of information, but also we can translate one into another language. We can read lots of information at a one place and one time. Internet gives more clear news compare to newspaper or ant reading materials, due to the quality of pictures. The information made in internet with a colour so we can more enjoy reading information.

On the flip side, internet has certain cons also. First it needs electricity to run or its expensive compare to books or written words. If, internet replace the book in future, then price of internet will be huge. News paper has also their great side such as, we can physically touch the words. We can elaborate the main heading from the newspaper or any other written words. But, internet can give more information compare to offline material.

To pen down, I would like to say that, offline material can give pleasure to reader but interest will replace book or any other material, because of interest of reader. Furthermore, we will also save the tress in future.