Should developing countries concentrate on improving industrial base or should they promote education first?

Education is a part of our life. In technology era, there are more developing countries, in which, education plays curious role. Evolution countries should focus on industry, but it’s possible only due to education.

First of all, education is a really necessary for our success. Study brings many pros to us. We know the ideas about world as well as create various things also, because of education. Education provides basic information of industry. If, we focus on education properly, then we would reach to our goal. We can maintain discipline with the help of education. Education is also provides help in choosing the Wright and wrong things.

Albeit, education improves the thousand basis of industrial. We can know about pollution and we can apply on industry. Educations also fulfill the needs of drainage system of industries. Our government should focus on the education and provide necessary classes for awareness of study. If, firm has a knowledge employer then, industry can grow quickly. Education is the first step of success of firm.

On the flip side, industry is the heart of our lifestyle. We know that nowadays, pollution is swelled due to industries, so government have to admitted some rules for falling pollution. If people want to good product then, government should focus on base of firm and improve the quality of product. But, it’s all possible because of education. Education can influence on people mind and they can improve the industry.

To pen down, I would like to say that, government should focus on education first and after having proper education, the basis of firm automatically would improve.