Should sports classes be scarified in high schools so students can concentrate on academic subjects?

We live in 21th century, in which not only education is vital, but also sports are important. Some schools or collages scarified the sports, because they think sports is nasty effect on education of seed, but sports can lead many pros to us.

First of all, sports are a part of our life. Sports bring many advantages for folk. Sport is one type of exercise. With the help of sport classes, children learn sports, if, children take sports as a profession, then they earn hansom money in future. Furthermore, seed can concentrate on education, because people mind needs to refreshment also, and these are provide by sports.

Albeit, we can maintain our physical body in a good shape. Sports not only provide exercise, but also maintain our mind power. People can evolutes various skills such as, sportsman spirit, decision making skill etc. Folk can get better knowledge of sports, if schools should established sport classes.

On the flip side, sport classes may be divert children’s mind from the education. Sometimes, they are tired due to the sport classes and could not focus on the education. If, seed mainly focus on sport classes, then there are chance to be fail in exam. But, according to psychology, folk needs different test of life. So, with the help of sports, people fulfill their interest and can be better concentrate on education.

To pen down, I would like to say that, education is a really important for our success, but sports can be help of people to feel refreshment throughout day.