Women and men are commonly seen as having differet strenght and weaknesses. it is right to exclude males or females from certain professuins because of their gender?

It is undeniable that there have always been differences in the types of work men and women. Some people think that based on the gender,the government should be exclude certain occupasions of women and men. In my opinion, it is depends on of choice in terms of employment for both male and females.

On the one hand, everyone has dreams and jobs that that love. Some people want to become a tailor, others like becoming a pilot or police officer. In my countries, everyone suppose that tailors is a work suitable for women because they think that females are always clever and meticulous. So, they can tailor products to be beautiful and quality. However, men can do that, meticulous and ingenious are the personality that humans can practice. They can even create better products than women. Another for example, some people believe that male should become a police officer than females because polices need to physical strength and good health to solving many problems. Nevertheless, female police officers may have greater understanding of domestic violence and better range of strategies for dealing with this problem.

On the other hand, there are many occupations only suitable for mainly by men or women. For instance, patients in hospital would probably appreciate having female nurses to look after them. It could also be argued that certain jobs requiring a great deal of physical strength, coal mining or logging should continue to be done making by men. Female nursy teachers probably have a better understanding of the needs of kids and can teach dancing or singing for them.

In conclusion, we should be encourage gender equality and respect for both males and females in terms od employment's choice.