The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals think that the concept of cosmocracy has been suggested to come true whereas the others believe in separate national governments in different countries. However, the unification of independent governments into a global mono-government can cause risks.

First of all, there are 2 main separate mode that most of the countries in the world has done, capitalism and socialism. And the unification of independent governments also means that the consolidation of states, because there is no government can govern many countries notwithstanding it’s greatness.

Second things is that the conflict of the leaders in many countries can make it become harder than ever. For example, In fact, when Donald Trump was the US president , he did a lot of thing to make the whole country developed. However, we all know the trade war between US and China. This war prove that most of the countries in this world will try to constrain each other to bring the benefit to their own just like the USA and China in that time.

Last, it is about the freedom of a country. Even though, most of the country in the world has completely independent, we all know the cold war in the past which were begun by USA and Russia. When a war happen in a country, protecting it is a priority for any independent government. This is not a thing that a global mono-government can do.

To sumarise, the unification of independent governments into a global mono-government is an impossible thing. Instead of that we should keep maintaining this world as it has been even though there is no way to make a great only one country in the world.