The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a debatable thought that, one government would be enough for worldwide instead of, individual government in each nation. In this essay explain about the prons and cons of cosmocracy in terms of humanity, employment, financial, and economics.

It is often thinks that, global governance could elaborate humanitarian consideration to common people without discriminations in colour, race , and cultural variations. Likewise, it would be mitigate the development in all areas irrespective of developed and undeveloped countries. For instance, Somaliya is one of the major country which undergo minimal education, poor advancement in medical physical and financial status. Such countries would be surpass the crisis through the world government distribution of rules, regulations and jurisdiction. In other words, world government would minimise the financial crisis and employment problems in many countries. Some countries with mere population might distribute qualified personnel from other countries and resources would export to other countries without delay of various national boundaries and individual laws.

On the other hand, world government would be reduce the resources development and economic enhancement of distribution and assimilation of justice. For example, many empowerment of laws and innovative developmental ideas would reach to the common people might take years to implement. Besides, trades and economic crisis would be escalate due to the insufficient knowledge of actual problems and exact needs of the communities around the world.All in one government policies would have many parliamentary dispute in terms of language and understanding as well.

Put in a nutshell, world government would have many benefits in global development and educational environment in many ways, which would advance the standards of everyone. However, there are lot of implementation insufficiency in large basis , which would be deplete the sustainability of people around the whole world.