The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

The world of employment is remaining unstable and need a very high work performance. So having the same work or the same work conditions is no longer suitable. There are several factors neither solution for employers in general to make some preparations.

This can be attributed to two mainly reasons. Initially, the customer’s demand is rising and very complicated, they require expensive and high-quality products. The enterprises must pursue the innovations and provide productivity and effectiveness. Their recruitment is not easy to pass, they have to choose the best employee with employable skills, who is solution-driven, and self-sufficient. Secondly, the enterprises are competitive, so they have to adapted and constantly improve. Employers need to equip themselves with expertise, and contribute their best to the companies.

In order to adapted with the world of work is shifting at a very fast pace, everybody especially the ones have just graduated should prepares readiness before entering the workforce. As a student in university, they can get used to the working environment from employer trials, so there are no confused when they enter the real workforce. In addition, the employees should have a career motivation; they can cultivate the knowledge and achieve the best work performance. Their eagerness forces them to improve themselves; they could become resourceful, responsible… for example. This might be the common way to satisfy not only the companies but also the customers, the motivation pushes the employer’s ability.

To summarize, the enterprises require the best employment due to the innovations and competitions; therefore, employee needs some preparations for a solid future.