You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In several nations, citizens have some physical health problems. Modern life and unhealthy diet are the main reasons cause the average number of people’s weight developing whereas their health and physical fitness levels declining. To reverse this trend, we must follow some important rules in eating and practice some kind of sports in our daily life.

To begin with, in some countries, their diet includes a lot of unhealthy food with high amounts of salt, sugar, and fat. This can lead more people to be obese easily. Moreover, with busy schedules in working or studying, people usually don’t have enough time to do simple exercises. Lack of physical exercise and a diet too high in fat can lead to obesity and a decline in fitness and health levels. For instance, a lot of individuals work in offices. They seldom get to exercise since they spend so much time working at a desk. Finally, they suffer from obesity-related diseases and poor health.

There are many solutions that can take to improve these situations. All of these actions offer methods in which individuals will feel more inspired to improve their levels of health. Firstly, individuals should control their calories and get a nutrient boost from vegetables instead of animals. Additionally, Try to eat small portions and cut out fast food immediately to build healthy eating habits. Secondly, more sports facilities will make it simpler and more convenient for people to exercise. It is important that individuals should keep practicing at least three times a week to enhance both their health and fitness.

In conclusion, obesity is a significant issue that many nations are now dealing with. Although there are many problems causing the condition of increasing people's weight while the health is reducing. There are sufficient measures that can help to make the situation better.