Young children are make a decision base on peer pressure. This problem brought more benefits than drawbacks. Agree or disagree

Life is a banquet of choices and young children with no prespective are starving to death. To my way of thinking, i disagree with this viewpoint that the young give options based on peer pressure bringing more advantage than disadvantage.

It is undeniable that peer pressure instigate some several pros. Children usually get a higher score when they are censured from their parents. In addition, after going through self-improve and re-educate in prisons, criminals tend to be better than in the past.

On the other hand, peer pressure observed a dramatic problem in society. Because nowadays, growing numbers of people must under pressure from many respects. First and foremost, family require their kinds to do what they supposed to be right such as: choice of school, choice of bachelor, choice of work, choice of lover and choice of life. The young do not want to define their parent’s decision so they tend to obey and do in boredem, frustration. As a consequence, the children measured that they usually feel embarrassed, worry and no know right or wrong and can not decide their own things. Then they can lose díorientation in their life.

Society is a significant feature which many children must withstand. So i want to mention a phrase that is used individuals and appearing in the social network. This is “body shaming” and it show the people who recieve bad sentences or suffer the flash for their physique. As a result, the young may disappointed, disappointment leads to being scared of people, scary leads to locking themself in the room, detention leads to creating a number of psychological diseases.

In conclusion, people have different reasons for the way they live their lives, so no one can put everyone’s reasons in the samebox. If someone else give you peer pressure, please learn how to say “no”, protecting yourself and your point. “Be you, bravely” is a quote which i really like so finally, i would keep my opinion that peer pressurebring more negative than positive impcact.