Young children are moving to live in the city more and moẻ. This problem has brought more benefits than setbacks. Agree or disagree

Immigration to cities of the young people becomes a great dilemma which becomes a big problem for the government which becomes a striking issue of every citizen. To my way of thinking, i disagree with this viewpoint that the public move to cities having more pros than cons.

It is undeniable that the young citizens migrate to urban having some several advantages. They can contain a better standard of living and find out a good job. Beside, companies and workplaces own abundant labor resources.

On the other hand, life always exists up and down so leaving hometown to live in other city which can bring many drawbacks. First and foremost , people move to cities in search job opportunities but reality may be a different story. Because many individuals who have the same options and then they also apply for offices. As a consequence, this situation leads to unemployment, unemployment leads to having not enough money to pay bills and accommodation, no money leads to homelessness and poverty.

Migrating to the urban from the countryside is the aim of many people. Meanwhile, who will be the farmers and taking over the fields or the rural areas just have wild meadow and a lack of growers? Therefore, conventional works, culture and customs tend to fall.

Life is not about following the trends. Life is about having the best choice so choosing the place where make people prospering and be pleased. Finally, in my opinion, this phenomenon bring to the society more negative than positive impact.