Young people are seemed to be rackless and overly confident in the case of driving, because of this a huge number of people died in accidents. In my opinion, to reduce this problem, obviously, we could help children to learn the proper set of skills to safe driving in school. However, taking action by the government and providing strict laws against this kind of crime can be another solution.

By nature, youngsters like to thrill and enjoy life. And when it comes to driving, they can not control themselves, and it causes fatal accidents. This problem can be solved by educational institutions and by parents If they start to teach proper behavioral aspects. The most important part of a child is when they start to go to school. This is the most crucial time to teach a child good manners, do's and don'ts and this can be a good start.

In addition, some rich kids are not willing to obey the rules and regulations. In that case, governments will take the important part by establishing drastic laws on breaking traffic rules and careless driving. The fines for disobeying traffic rules should be high. Getting a driving license should be more difficult by taking a strict exam and before issuing the license proper background check should be done.

In conclusion, schools and government can reduce the stated problem by providing proper training, education and by making some strict rules and regulations. More importantly, schools can play a vital role to teach the students to be polite and obey the rules and regulations, because teachers can make the strong basement for students to be grown as good mankind.