In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence.

To maintain modern lifestyle most of the families realize that both parents need to go to work for support family. Some people think this is very beneficial for family and other thinks that, this has very bad effect to children because of parent’s absence.

On the one hand, todays life is very expensive to maintain. Food, living and educational cost are increasing rapidly. So, one person cannot effort these expenses by working. This is a crucial cause of working both parents out. Though, there are some advantages of earning both parents in the family, such as better education for children, can use expensive cloths and upgrade social status. These are the main benefits for earning both parents in family. There some others can be counted.

On the other hand, close company of parents is very important for children life development. When father and mother both working out for extra income, at that time the children feel lonely at home. They miss parental love and it makes distance from their parents. Also, it is very important of parent’s presence for develop mental and physical growth. One child can get best education for behavioral and social aspect. To develop communication skill of child, parents are most important and there no other comparison can be set.

In conclusion, it can say that, income more money for supporting family is important but developing child’s life and give their love and time is more important. To build a good family relationship can give a happiness and prosper in life.