Young people are often influenced in their behaviours and situations by others in the same age This is called peer pressure Do the disadvantages of peer pressure outweigh the advantages

Irrefutably, manner in which young blood remain themselves motivate has been changed immensely across globally. Companions have great aftermath on their friends. This effect have positive consequence and also dire repercussion on them. This essay elaborate both the outcomes with supporting details and relevant example owing to logical conclusion.

On the one hand, there are innumerable merits drawn by mature people. The cardinal points to be considered company of good and successful peers due to which they take motivation form them try to confer hundred percent in life for breakthrough. Another prominent positive points freedom of communications by which young blood can easily talk of any particular situation and problem to their best friend. Perfect solution is given by their peers which make clear path in life. finally, last but not the least, good deeds of friends always push them to do right thing for society and keep them in a good company for future prospects. For instance, according to survey of oxford university individuals who are contact with good friends commit less crime then other who are in bad company.

On the other hand, there are few negative outcomes which cannot be ignored. The provoking factor behind this bad habits of their friends always have wrong impact on them by which young people nowdays easily get influenced. For example, research of MIT says that majority of mature people consume drugs and alchohole by tempering form their friends.

To conclude, having discuss the both aspect pertaining to influence of peers. although there are minor negative ramification on young blood, advantages of peers are immense which definitely outbalance the disadvantages.