In contemporary era, It is irrefutable that Petty crime among adolescent is growing concern and few well known scientist argue that fundamental cause behind this is juveniles these days are not learning simple virtue and societal norms form guardians and tutors. Which is not the appropriate way of thinking as there are many other rudimentary reasons behind these menace. This essay will delve into these view with supporting details and suitable illustrations owing to reach logical conclusion

To commence with, there are few vital and basic reason to be considered as increase in offence among youngsters. Firstly, children exposure to violent movies and TV show as young ones are naïve and they do not know what is right and what is wrong and they think this is the way to behave with society then crime is inevitable. For instance, recent survey says that youngsters were trying to imitate violent stunts after watching action movie in theater. Moreover, online games , particularly action games, which definitely enthralling the juveniles and made them to commit petty crimes. To exemplify, in the recent newspaper a news about child belong to Punjab killed his father and mother for not getting him new phone to play mobile games. Finally, now in the world under 18 children are also doing work for living and in the same context unemployment is another reason of become convicts.

Some people claim that guardians and tutors and unable to teach them liability toward the society. As majority of our education is based on intellectual and practical knowledge there is know space for social and emotional learning during school time and at the same consumerist society made both parent workaholic. So parents have no time to teach their child how to behave in society.

In conclusion, after deep introspecting into reasons pertaining to violence among minors I am of the firm belief that elementary reason for crime among children is exposure to bad movies, video games and unemployment due to which world will become nasty place to live.