Globally environmental problems are escalating which is alarm signal for both contemporary generation and future generation. It is argued by some that prominent way to alleviate this problems is the sample living standard by current humanity for the best future of next generation. Which is not appropriate according to current circumstances due to involments of the other essential parameters.this essay dwell into this with relevant reasons and suitable illustration will further strengthen the notion in the upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, there are many other best ways to mitigate the environmental problems regarding to obvious reasons. Firstly, rather than to force current generation to live in simpler way change in some government policy, regarding to environment and climate condition, will bring fruitful results in favor of ecological perspective. for instance, recently in India authority have changed the policy for rivers to preserve it for future generation by the help of Isha foundation. secondely, People of any country can use environment friendly products without compromise their living standard and also enjoy luxurious life. To exemplify, survey made by oxford university that majority population, nowdays, use electric luxurious cars which has zero emission and curtail the environment issues. Finally, in contemporary era humanity can reduce the excessive trash , which inevitabely cause ecological problems, by less consumption of different products eventually it is better for health and for the sake of the furure generation.so these are the some of the best ways which can diminish the growing concern without accept a simple way of living.

It is often argued by some that simpler way is best with their own relevant reasons like instead of using high tech luxurious car or a conventional car masses have to use bicycle, to lessen the environmental menec, which leads to simpler life like old generation and it will be very beneficial for future generation. They argue that simple living can also leads to better living world for future humanity to simplify, our today’s simple action toward environment will determine the future environment.

To conclude, after having discuss best way to curb the environment issue pertaining to future generation I am on the firm belief that although simple way of life can make difference to solve this issue, there are innumerable best ways to deal with this growing concern of environment.