The best way to solve environmental problems would be for the current generation to accept a simpler way of life for the sake of the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the dawn of human civilization, we, smart animal among all others, are damaging our mother nature. There is long list of different environment problems we have created since long time. There is one solution for it is to live simple life, as we used to live before, for the betterment of our kids. Is it possible to live simple life in this fast-paced era? I shall discuss more about this topic in coming paragraphs.

Nowadays, we are more dependent on technologies and automations and thus, we put nature on back seat. Environment plays an essential role in our life. There are many nature related issues such as global warming, air pollution, water pollution, deforestation, acid rain and many more. The better option to fight and cope up with these problems is start living simple life as our ancestors used to do. If we stop using vehicles, then we can automatically reduce the level of carbon dioxide in our surrounding environmental, which directly affects global warming. It also reduces air and noise pollution. No vehicles on road means no need of fossil fuels for cars and other transportation vehicles. It could reduce air pollution done by many big industries producing fossil fuels from the Earth. Our great grand father used to live life in town and growing food in farms. So, if current generation move to towns and start farming then we can help environment a lot and it gives back more benefits to us.

On the other hand, change is nature of life. I, personally, think that it is hard or impossible to move back in simple life, as we are living in technological era. Live simple life can be affects to citizen in many ways, they are not used to it, also no one have any ideas about a source of income in that lifestyle. As cities are expanding very quick, necessity thing stores are far out in cities, and in simple lifestyle it is almost impossible to go there for shopping and come back home within couple of hours.

What is more, there are some solution related to environmental problems, by that we can control over it and make it good world not for us but also for next generations too. There are many automobile companies started to manufacture electric vehicle, which direct good impact on to the earth’s atmosphere. Planting trees are also one great option to save our environment. Individual and government could make same effort to solve some nature related issues and make it batter place to live. Nevertheless, renewable energy is the greatest option for many applications for our day to day life and it is free of cost.

In conclusion, to move back to town and start living simple life is not advisable for anyone. But we can consider many other options to solve environment related problems and put more effort on renewable energy education for all live species living on the planet Earth.