Young people in disturbed economies tend to believe violent causing destruction to life and property. What are the causes, impact and ramedies of such problem.

The money is very important for survival on the earth. It is undoubtedly the case is that the money make the young people to voilent and also explain the causes, impact and suitable solution? In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measurs that authorities could implement to reduce the voilentence of younger.

The first step is to understand why is this happening? Broadly speaking, there are two main reason for this. The first but not least is the unemployment. The unemployment is very important reason the younger people are do voilent because they have not work for fulfill their needs and deeds. Apart from this, the young people are free they not have job. Moving ahead, the second main reason behind the younger people become voilent having more desires but they have not enough money to achieve those desires so that's also a big reason. As well as, the people desires are never end they are unlimited.

The trend could have many determental effects. Firstly, if the unemployment is in under the younger they go for crime such as : they snaching the chains and sometime they kill the anyone for just the money. On the other hand, for fulfillment of their desires the relation with there parents are always not good because they pressurised to them for buying the new and expensive things just for their show off.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem gives, the complexity of this causes. However, one option has to do counselling and also genral public awareness of the younger people. It all would be possible with the help of government because it are all in hand off government. The government should generate the employment so the younger people fulfill there needs.

In conclusion, there are varity of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, it could probably solved by the government because are laws and country decision in hand of government.