Young people in modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.

Why is this case?

What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

In modern societies have more young peoples than older people in important roles. It means youngsters are stronger than previous generation.

To begin with one of the reasons this phenomenon our century is digital and technology entered to every sector. Older people try and learn these technologies but sometimes they can not afford it. In addition, world population is growing and it require every individual more work, more invest and read new subjects. Young people have a lot of time for this and they aware of future jobs and secrets. While older generations spare time with family, relatives and friends. There are also another reason, young people are very eager for new things, motivated for difficult situations and they want more benefit for their team. For example, if there are one not solved problem old generation satisfy with their achievement. But not young generation, because they have not any success and they want it. And all these are supported by young generation and important roles are given them.

On the contrary this trend gives our society new impact on our relationship between young and old generation. Firstly, some youngsters do not respect old generation for slow working or other things. Secondly, new generations have not care for their families because of their passion on work.

In conclusion, we can say old generation have more power and influence because of changing and developing world. And it create new habits in youngsters behavior.